Day 144: Humans of Accra

This whole time that I’ve been here in Ghana I’ve been thinking about doing a bit of a ‘Humans of New York’-esque feature. I think something like that is totally necessary given the fact that most of the time images of Africans are aid related, or AIDS related. Maybe somebody else could do it since I changed my mind. Instead I want to introduce you to a few people. They’ve become my friends whilst I’ve been out here and most of them live and work near my house.

The most important being maybe my best friend out here, Kwabena aka Governor One.

Leave a Reply

