KFC in East Legon

This time last year I saw a sign saying KFC was coming to East Legon. I got excited because my lunch was costing far too much for average food. But then the sign came down in the same week that I heard someone say that KFC had complained about people hanging old “coming soon” banners in random parts of town. My heart sank…. But then after going to the UK and back I see a humongous bucket propped up on the same site that the banner used to hang in front of. There’s no denying the KFC expansion. Average food at average prices yay!

Leave a Reply

