@johndumelo1’s #melomoments with @pulseghana

John Dumelo has popped by my office a number of times and although I’m always in the office I never seem to get the chance to meet him 😦

It makes working here in Ghana just that little bit exciting when you walk through the corridor and there’s a celebrity just jamming by your ping pong table. The other day it was Pappy Kojo (Realer No), but he was recording and I’m sure I wouldv’e gotten in trouble for interrupting the shoot.

Anyways, back to John… his Melo Moments will air weekly on Fridays, I believe, so make sure you subscribe to Pulse Ghana TV and follow them on Twitter, Insta and Facebook and it goes without saying check out the site pulse.com.gh!

Leave a Reply

