Leaving Ghana

When I left Ghana in August I first sat down with Lorissa from The Only Way Is Ghana. She’s not leaving Ghana for any reason but at the same time, she’s at a different point in her life so that is probably the best choice for her although not for me.

Here’s our talk, split across 2 parts:

So what do you think? I already have a friend who said that he disagreed with a couple of my points. Have you moved to Ghana? Do you plan to? What’s your opinion on what Lorissa and I discussed? Either comment below or shout at me via Twitter.

One thought on “Leaving Ghana

Leave a Reply

